Annual givers recognized at these levels, excluding pass-through project and agency funds.

Initiator $25-499
-Ken Underwood, Jami and Daniel Berges, Pat and Marilyn McCourt, Onaga Jaycees

Friend $500-999
-James Meinhardt, Dr. Tom Walsh, Fred and Dena Marten

Champion $1000-4999
-Anonymous, Pam and Bruce Bachman, Eugene and Deborah Berges, Bob’s Service, Lanny and Nancy Bosse, Justin and Virginia F. Boswell, Rheva Boswell, John and Annette Cline, Farmers State Bank, John and Regina Gronewoller, Milton and Dorothy Henneberg, Jay and Maggi Kennedy, Joe and Marybeth Kennedy, Tim and Cindy Kite, Jay and Susie Kufahl, Marten Dozing, James and Jennifer K. Moore, Nicholas and Denise Novelly, Nina Oakes, Onaga Pharmacy, Dan and Carol Pollock, Barbara Rezac, Debra and Lance Rezac, Jay and Stacy Rezac, Deb Stallard, Steve and Anne Suther, Dr. Marcus and Meghan Weiser

Steward $5000-9999
-James and Jennifer K. Moore

Benefactor $10,000+
-Don, Dale and Dean Krouse, Auxiliary for Community Hospital District #1, Walter Byers Trust